Students of Houston High School's 2020 graduating class are eligible to receive a $100 award each from the Houston Area Chamber of Commerce upon submission of a complete and eligible application. Awards are intended to help students with their continuing education needs. Deadline to apply is 5/31.

2020 Houston High School Senior?

Submit your application before 5/31!


Houston Area Chamber of Commerce

215 W Plum St

PO Box 3

Houston, MN 55943


Join our Email List

Sign up to receive emails from the Chamber including newsletters and updates about community news and events.

Find Us on the Map

Find Us on Facebook